Oregon Bankers Association - Independent Community Banks of Oregon

ICBO Board of Directors

ICBO is governed by its own Board of Directors, which meets two to four times per year. The Chair of the OBA serves on the ICBO Board, just as the ICBO Chair serves on the OBA Board. This crossover membership helps to facilitate communication between the two Boards.

Participation on boards within OBA and ICBO, as well as on various committees of discipline, is seen as an opportunity for dedicated bankers to develop their leadership skills and gain a broader perspective of the banking industry.


Jeff Sumpter
Co-President & Chief Executive Officer
Lewis & Clark Bank
Oregon City, OR
Term expires December 2015


Steve Terjeson
EVP & Chief Lending Officer
Citizens Bank
Corvallis, OR

Immediate Past Chair & Independent Community Bankers of America Representative

Lonnie Iholts
President & Chief Executive Officer
Siuslaw Bank
Florence, OR

OBA Representative 

Steve Rice 
Executive Vice President & Director of SBA Lending Division 
Umpqua Bank 
Portland, OR 

ABA Community Bankers Council Representative

Trey Maust
Co-Chief Executive Officer
Lewis & Clark Bank
Oregon City, OR 


Jeff Bailey
President & Chief Executive Officer
Bank of Eastern Oregon
Heppner, OR
Term expires December 2013

Steve Ferber
President & Chief Executive Officer
High Desert Bank
Seaside, OR
Term expires December 2015

Ron Green
President & Chief Executive Officer
Oregon Pacific Bank
Florence, OR
Term expires December 2016

Casey Hogan
EVP & Chief Credit Officer
Pacific Continental Bank
Eugene, OR