Oregon Bankers Association - Independent Community Banks of Oregon

Contact Us

Oregon Bankers Association         

Physical address:
777 13th Street SE, Suite 130
Salem, OR 97301

Mailing address:
PO Box 13429
Salem, OR 97309               

(503) 581-3522 tel
(503) 581-8714 fax

Click here for driving directions to our office.                           

OBA Staff:

Linda Wilhelms Navarro, President & CEO
lnavarro@oregonbankers.com

Kevin Christiansen, Government Affairs Director
kchristiansen@oregonbankers.com

Allison Herr, Education & Communications Coordinator 
aherr@oregonbankers.com

Jamie Johnson, Assistant Controller
jjohnson@oregonbankers.com

Lori Kaliher, Senior Vice President & COO
lkaliher@oregonbankers.com  

Andee Rose, Marketing & Communications Director
arose@oregonbankers.com

Jennifer Schubert, Member Relations Administrator
jschubert@oregonbankers.com 

Contract Lobbyists:

Paul Cosgrove
Lindsay Hart Neil & Weigler, LLP
(503) 291-6700

Tim Martinez
Martinez & Sons
(503) 510-9019

General Counsel:

Kenneth Sherman Jr., Sherman, Sherman et al 

Synergy by Association:

Gene Meyer, President
gmeyer@synergybai.com

Darrin Quillen, Manager, Program Development
dquillen@synergybai.com

Andee Rose,  Marketing & Communications Director
arose@synergybai.com